Friday, 9 October 2015

Second ministers list

Just after President Buhari submitted the first ministers list, he is almost set to submit the second list. 

Read more after the cut....

The ministers on the second list will come from : 

Abia, Kogi, Yobe, Ondo, Enugu, Imo, Borno, Bayelsa, Cross River, Zamfara, Nasarawa, Bauchi, Osun, Kaduna, Lagos, Adamawa and Sokoto states. Sources say the jostle for the slots has become intense. 

According to 9jaNinja, a reliable source said: " Despite he fact that the president has set his own criteria, he is weighing options on the remaining candidates because of interplay of factors. 

No comments:

Post a Comment