Wednesday, 11 September 2013

BREAKING NEWS: Jonathan sacks 9 ministers

President Goodluck Jonathan

President Jonathan today sacked 9 ministers from his cabinet. The affected former ministers are:

Education minister - Ruqayat Rufai
Minister of State for Power - Zainab Kunchi
Minister of State for Agriculture - Buka Jinani
Minister for National Planning - Shamsudeen Usman
Minister Science and Technology - Ita Okon
Minister at Foreign Affairs - Olugbenga Ashiru
Minister for Lands - Ama Pepple
Minister of Environment - Hadiza Mailafia
Minister of Defence - Olusola Obada

No comments:

Post a Comment