Thursday, 5 July 2012

NUC suspends licenses of Madonna University and 6 others

The National Universities Commission has suspended the licenses of Achievers University, Owo, Tansian University, Umunya, Lead City University, Ibadan, Madonna University, Okija, Joseph Ayo Babalola University, Osun, Caritas University, Enugu and Obong University, Obong.

They were suspended because they did not comply with the regulations guiding the operations of a University as stiPulated by the NUC. The suspension will be lifted as soon as they take the right steps and comply.

No comments:

Post a Comment